Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-17 - 12:49 a.m.

Today was good got up had my cereal went to the hs played golf did ok.WHen I got home i had some crackers and watched jerry springer it was a fighting one.then i went on my pc for awhile.I had to take the garbage out too.THen I went on to play Mortal Kombat 4 for awhile i was doing some more fatalities.THen it was off to Middlesex CC again to make up a test,math.So I listened to my music til we were there.When I got there I took it after 40 minutes I handed it in i got half of the 30 right but got a 60 but hey i'll only be there a few months anyway before i go for my marine bio.Then on the way home my mom got me a choclate milkshake and some fries while i listened to my music home.Got home told my dad bout it.Then I watched some tv and went online again.Surfing for chs stuff.I watched pokemon too.I listened to some of the chs tapes for an hour before dinner i was touched.Then I came downstairs to have sausage and noodles i listened to my music and watched sportscenter and freshprince.THen I ate came upstairs where my hot self is back online.(cloudy out)So I surfed basically until friends season finalle came on and it was huge the monice-chandler wedding was the like a roller coaster I also had some oreo icecream.I liked the end of the episode.Then i watched some will and grace and i watched an hour long special on MIcheal Jackson while my brain is thinking 1 million things at once.I started to get a cold my nose was stuffy and i was achy and woozy.After the special my mom cleaned the steps i listened to my music I couldnt breath that good every time i started to drift off I woke myself up in a panic attack so at 2 i finally went to bed I had come down with a cold.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!