Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-14 - 11:18 p.m.

Tuseday was good got up had breakfeast took my pill went online and soon enough studied again with my mom for my bio exam.It was unseasonbly cold outside,after studying i went back online,i went to my sites yatayatayata I also listened to my music.Soon enough my dad left for work I watched my normal tv shows and ate dinner and took my pill.Then i listened to my music for awhile(smashmouth)and stuck my head outside to enjoy the cool air,plus i studied more with my mom i was getting very jittery i had some mental block and i kept getting up but after answering the questions i watched the pistons celts game while eating my sour skittles.then my mom to the store and then came back i washed up for bed and watched tv and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!