Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-21 - 11:18 p.m.

Today was good,got up at around 1120am came downstairs and had lucky charms for breakfeast.It was mostly sunny but humid and hot outside in the 70's.After breakfeast I went upstairs and went online to my usual sites.I also came downstairs for my pill.I also was being alittle ancy,My mom was listening to some old school music she had recorded.I had a quick snack and then I was surfing the net for pictures and had to come down caz she moved the dining room table to wax and needed my help to move it back suffice to say some curses were coming from her mouth.Then i went back to my pics and stuff.Then I came downstairs to bring the grass bucket back in the yard i had to wash my hands twice.THen i went back to surfing for pics.Soon enough my dad came home i quickly greeted him and went back online.I had to bring the garbage out which i did.After awhile online i watched alittle pokemon and 7th heaven.THen i went back online til dinner.I came down took my pill.For dinner we had hotdogs.I was watching my tv shows during dinner.After dinner I went online shortly.Then me and my mom left for the wiz to get me a new cassett player.We went to the one in Central western new jersey(milltown)on the way I was listening to my otown.I forgot all the youknowwhat (and got back in my 99clmbatm+mayjune01sprtgrpatm)we went through the country side it was peaceful.THen we got to the wiz(even the parking lot reminded me of how i viewed chs a few months ago)it was nightime out and we went in the wiz.A Normal amount of people were in there.My mom looked in electronics,I tried to find cassetts but they didnt have any so i looked then me and my mom went over to this woman and she showed us all the "hi tech" cassett players i eventually picked one out and went to the car(i was staring into space)and my mom followed,she got mad at me for being shy I heard her complain for 5 minutes then we shut up and i kept listening to my otown tape.Then we stopped at Coconuts around 10pm(right before it was closing)i went in at first i couldnt find the new pod album but after 10 minutes i did then i found the bsbs album i wanted(weird mix huh)i paid for it and i was short 10 cents luckily this girl lent me 10 cents)and i left with my tapes.I wanted this pod satalite album becaz it is about school shooting which in my opinon is intresting.After a quick stop at quick check we get home(june01atm+sum99atm)and the nyc concert tribute is on.My dad for 40 minutes is setting my new cassett player up while me and my mom are sitting there in limbo(i was alittle bored)my nose hurt alittle from rubbing it.Then he fixed it and i went upstairs,I was so excited I was dancing to the youngstown album then I listened to the whole new pod album on my bed for about 40 minutes while watching 3 episodes of the brady bunch.Then i clean my bed up and move my bed and clean up all the junk behind it.Then i came down had a snack.Then i got ready for bed,said goodnight to my mom and washed up,then i went into bed listened to my new lps for an hour,wacked and fell asleep around 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!