Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-14 - 10:52 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 930am and watched some tv shows in bed(working,martin)then I came downstairs and before breakfeast i had to vacum the pool,so me and my dad went out and took the cover off the pool and i started to vacum,i did good until i went on the grass and it got tangled and i got frustrated with it and i had to dunk my head in to get a piece at the bottom my dad got alittle edgy and had ot fix it so i had my alphabets for breakfeast.Then my dad and me were cool to eachother,no beef.THen I went upstairs and watched alittle of 2 of a kind and went online,basically to my usual sites.Then i went down and took my pill.Soon enough my uncle mike came over.I greeted him and me and my dad teased him about his former tailback Robert Smith going to the ravens,my uncle went in the pool,i was online most of the time he was over,upstairs I got my paper mario game,this worker at blockbuster said if we return it now we wont have to pay a late fee so we went there,i ran in and me and my mom left my uncle was still in the pool,i was doing nfl stuff on my pc.Then i put away my whites,my dad was getting ready for work.Soon enough my uncle mike left and my dad left for work.I stayed online but got off soon I also watched some tv(familymattersmillslane,atwt,nfl yearbook)i also wacked.Then my mom was getting ready and alittle while later we left.First we went to the bank it takes longer every time to get our money,then we were off to South Amboy library.ON the way i was listening to the few boy band lps i had.When we got to south amboy library we went in.It was the first time in 2 months we went there.We greeted everyone and as usual went into the kiddy-computer room,the kiddy craps game had just ended so i grabbed a computer and surfed the net,my mom was talked to elenore the librarian i also joined in on occasion.I mostly looked at the disneyworld sites and i printed some future disneyworld info out a lot kids had left.After about an hour and 10 minutes me and my mom left.I paid for my printed stuff.ON the way home i was again listening to my music.First my mom stopped at shoprite she ran in while i stayed in the car then she came back and we came home when we got home(august1999salatm100%til630pm)i showed my mom the disney future news even though it wasnt too recent,i also had a few chips,I also went online shortly and just took the atmosphere in.Soon enough around 530pm I took my pill.It was early but i didnt want to be agitated when me and my mom went to the mall.Then it was time for dinner i got set up and sat down,we had hotdogs,i had 2 along with some salty fries i was watching sabrina and reading my disney stuff during it.After dinner i went online shortly,then me and my mom left for woodbridge center.On the way i was listening to my music.When we got to Woodbridge center we went in,first my mom was looking at the bathing suits in woodbridge center,or what was left of them since they were getting stuff in for the fall/winter season.Then we went into the main part.This was the 3rd mall we went in to look for my sneaker and boy was it a nantucket sleigh ride the whole time.Let me just say i like Woodbridge center better then the other 2 malls for sentimentle reasons.So me and my mom go into champs.I see 2 sneakers that look more like the one i was looking for then any other,but it wasnt so i look around.I am tired caz my medication causes alittle insomina so i am almost drowsy the whole time in the mall.So we leave my mom looks in a bathing suit store for a bathing suit for disney world but no,then we look at a few more sneaker stores but couldnt find the one i liked,so 4 sneaker stores,3 bathing suit stores and 2 clothes stores and we went from wall to wall(1998mallatm+jive1999mallatm)so we go back and to 2 of the stores and i found it!only it was blue instead of gray but i wanted it so i tried on 2 sizes and my mom had to put it on hold til tommorow morning since she couldnt pay using a check.So we then went back to lord n taylors and went home(parking lot was jive)as we were pulling out i was listening to my bsbs album,on the way home i was listening to the millenium album and thinking what an oppurtunity it would be since aj might not get out of rehab if i could fill in for him in the bsbs,i mean i almost was in NSYNC,and i have expierence as a 6 seasons teer.And i was getting into the song the one.Then we went to a gas station we discussed taping the show and me taking a bath quote mom:"When we get home youll tape big brother 2?" me: "Yeah but i got to take a bath" mom "when" me:i guess during the commericals" my dad since he is on 2nd is so obsessed about seeing big brother 2 we have to tape it for him just like when he would work when Survivor 2 was on we would have to tape it.When we got home i taped the show and went upstairs in my rad room and got my pjs ready,then i went outside(99jive+jan01atm)and brought all 3 buckets to the front,it was a little windy out.Then I came back inside and brought my pjs into the bathroom since i was planning to take a bath(aug99atm)then I went upstairs online where i am now.Then i watched 2 episodes of the real world 10 while eating some chips then after big brother my dad came home and I came downstairs and greeted him talked sports and disney with him,then I jumped in the bath for about 40 minutes just thinking about a array of things,when I got out i put my pjs on and my dad put the stuff on my face.Then I went into bed and watched my friends and frasier,I fell asleep around 120am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!