Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-18 - 10:02 p.m.

Today was ok,i got up at 11am had Cpt Crunch cereal and went on my pc.I chatted with some people and went on a bunch of Jaws websites.Afterwards I had beeferoni for Lunch.At 2pm I had to go to see my psychyitist Dr Winograd so I left and went to her basically talking about my med and stuff.My mom chatted with another mom so a lot of chatting you can say(not computer one)then I came home my mom and me aruged about when I could go to Florida and live but I am going by January of 02.When I got home I went back on my pc i again chatted with some friends including Ilana and some others,I also watched some FullHouse.Then I came downstairs and had Burger King(a whopper and a milkshake of course)then I watched some sportscenter(baseball highlights)then came back upstiars where I'm currently on my pc.Then I chatted with some people including 1 girl I met in Disney a few years ago.THen I watched some TV and the whole entire Rangers-Mariners game and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!