Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-20 - 10:09 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am and came downstairs and had cocoa pebbles for breakfeast.Then I went upstairs and watched the little league world series.It was a great game for the bronx as i whitnessed them blow out iowa.My uncle mike came over to go swimming so i greeted him and we talked sports(baseball)but he decided it was too cloudy out to go swimming so he left.I took half of my pill and went online.I went to my usual sites and stuff,i also had a cotton candy icy.Soon enough it was time for lunch i came down and had this 4 cheese hot pocket which was good and i went back online.Soon enough I watched my shows including ATWT its just getting juicy!After that my dad came home and i went online shortly,then Ic ame downstairs and greeted him and went back on.I went to my usual sites and more.THen i came down and had some oreo ice cream and i watched some tv.Then i came down and also teased him about his team and i went back online.THen it was my mom came back from shoprite and i ate my shocktarts,soon enough it was time for dinner.I came down.For dinner we had bacon and lettuce sandwhiches which were good i also took my pill my dad woke up and ate too.I was watching sabrina.Then i went upstairs and listened to my bttf tape.THen me and my mom left.First we went to the library my shark book was in and my mom picked it up.Then we went to blockbuster.I went in and talked to an old friend about wrestling(vin)then i picked out my tapes sidenote luckily my friend Micheal brought back the rental in time(since he used my blockbuster card)THEN me and my mom went to K-mart,we went in i was groggy caz of my medication.We looked endlessly for shirts for her i went into the vg section but my gba games didnt come yet so me and my mom looked and she paid for her stuff and we left.ON the way home this segment was on this radio talk show about nig dogs are dumb it was intresting.When we got home you could tell the days are getting shorter we went in and my mom showed my dad her stuff(oct97kmartatm+spe00kmrtatm)and i went online now.Well then i had an icy and watched WWF raw.I really enjoyed it.I watched 2 hours then i got washed up for bed said my prayers and fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!