Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-16 - 11:00 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came down and had cereal for breakfeast.Then I came outside and mowed the front lawn.I got it done it record time.My dad got irrated with my jokes,when I am not on my medication i act like a child.After mowing the lawn i watched some tv upstairs and took my pill.my uncle mike and grandmom k came over my uncle went right in the pool.I greeted them,my grandmom k then left with my mom to go to the price club.I watched hours of tv today.While they were gone i wacked and i also watched Jenny Jones and 4 episodes of Doug.Then they came back with my icys i liked a few months ago and my grandmom k had bought my mom a much needed microwave for my parents anniversity,it was good caz we hadnt had a microwave in months.So i said by to them and my dad went off to work.Then i watched atwt and some downstairs i also watched ISKWYDLS and i recorded bits and pieces of them.Then my mom went to the store.I went online to my usual sites and surfed around,i also watched some pokemon and wacked.Then my mom came home and i came down and went back up.I stayed online til dinner.Then i got set up took my pill,for dinner we had meatballs and raviollis which i devoured while watching sportscenter.After dinner i came back upstairs watched some more tv,wacked and I am online now.Well i had an icy and then sent myself some 2000 mini journal recaps via e-mail Then I had to go downstairs and tape big brother 2 for my dad which i did while my mom was chatting with some neighbors,Well after awhile I watched the friends and frasier,then I watched wwf smackdown,it is do addicting i watched 2 hours of it.I also had some swedish fish while watching.Then I watched this bio on Dennis Rodman then i came downstairs and took the recorded big brother tape out of the vcr,then i went back upstairs(97atm)then my dad came home,i got washed up while he was watching big brother 2 then my mom went downstairs,I said my prayers and wrote some nfl stuff.I fell asleep around 105am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!