Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-23 - 11:18 p.m.

Today was good got up early for church as usual got washed up and dressed and laid around a few minutes then me and my dad were off to church,it was a good mass.After church we got hotcakes for breakfeast at mcdonalds and brought it home.When we got home my mom was up so we greeted her and I ate my 3 hotcakes.After that I went upstairs online where I went to my usual sites.Soon enough I vacumed the family room,took my pill and went outside for a few minutes and came back in.Then Football started.I watched the Giants at Chiefs game,it was a boring but energizing game.I watched most of it upstairs.I also had some pizza poppers for lunch.THen after the game I stayed online and came downstairs bugging my mom to let me rent my busta move 2 game.So she finally caved in and we left.We couldnt go to the blockbuster in Parlin caz they didn't have it so we drove to the blockbuster in old bridge.It was sunny out more like a late august day.When we got to blockbuster me and my mom went in;there were only a few people in there,i picked out busta move 2 my mom paid for it and we left.When we got home I went upstairs and watched a quater of the Jets-Patriots game(sep97atm+99atm)then I played my busta move 2 game.I love everything about the game when I'm playing it it is like an out of the body expierence for me.I played it til dinner.Then i came down with all my books and for dinner we had turkey i got set up and took my pill.The turkey and cranberrys were good along with the potatos,the Jet game wasnt all I hoped it would be.After dinner I kept seeing my 49ers inching their way back so I ran upstairs and read the rams-49ers play by play text.My team was letting the game slip away I would play my busta move 2 also during this time,I sort of celebrated my team winning too soon as we lost.I continued to play my busta move 2 for awhile(sep98atm)til my WWF UnForGiVen came on.I watched most of the ppv along with the sunday night game between the broncos and cardinals.After switching them on and off i got washed up for bed downstairs,said goodnight and went upstairs and came down and watched about 10 minutes of the broncos cards game with my dad as I was also playing my gameboy tetris barely.Then i said goodnight and upstairs I became a reborn christian.Then since the guy next door was blasting my mom out she used one of my cds to blast him out plus I had to help her print stuff.I watched message in a bottle wacked and fell asleep around 125am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!