Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-01 - 11:00 p.m.

Today was good got up came downstairs and had breakfeast then I took my pill and i went online.ONline I again was listening to my 80s tv themes for awhile,then after awhile i came down for lunch and went back online.Soon enough my dad came home from work,i was now on this TMnt2 and Nes sites looking for stuff to put on my 5yr list.After more time online I came down for dinner,i ate while watching my shows,then i went back up surfing for old pics of malls and commercials and listening to some more 80s tv themes.my mom called me down and we decided to go to Borders book store to get uncle mike a gift,so i get ready we were running behind and my dad interupts me while i am taking my pill to give me my jacket,well i go nuts,i throw the jacket in his face and curse,then i ran out and i could here him screaming at me,so i go in the car without a jacket,my mom is yelling and arguing me the whole time toward the mid state mall,we go in and i am in a bad mood.I was pouting(but nostolgic since 11 yr ago it was a toy collectible store)it took me awhile to cool off,and after looking at some books I started to read Kurt Angle's autobiography book,it was intresting i read how he was brought up,how he is really friends with the wrestlers and how humble he is.After reading it for 40 minutes(including looking at the pics)i read this wrestlemania 1-17 book and i was looking at the wrestlemanias then my mom called me and we left(i pouted again)when we got home my dad made me clean up the scuff marks and juice stains i made on the floor while screaming and cursing at me,i went upstairs ticked and went online surfing for old mall pics,then my shows came on and i watched reba and raising dad then i watched my nick at nite shows i wacked had a snack,worked out and fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!