Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-28 - 11:59 p.m.

Today was good got up early for church even at disney world me and my dad go to church,I had my donut and Oj before getting dressed and washing up,then we left.The mass takes place at the Laui cove we sat the mass started everyone sits through this mass,its more of a ccd-christian mass.Afterwards me and my dad went back to the room got our stuff,I took my pill and we headed for Espn Club to watch Nfl games for the 5th year in a row.We were going to take a ferry but decided the monorail was faster so we took it to Epcot and walked to Espn.We waited inline for 40 minutes for a table but I enjoyed the Jim Rome type guy hosting the pregame festivites.Then we got seated right near the big screen,ordered and our games started,my niner game was on,we got our wings and i ate them as I watched all the Nfl games the fans were going nuts,then this tony gwynn clone who is a bucs fan sits down,this was was screaming for them and was like a cheerleader,my team was doing really good,then my mom came briefly and watched with us til halftime,then I had a cheeseburger I loved the free coke refills.At 4pm me and my dad left and walked to the monorail and waited 20 minutes for ir to come meanwhile I was looking at the scenery then we went back to our hotel room and watched the scores and I called up disney to find info about something,then I had some candy and my parents left for a few minutes so I wacked,then they came back,I took my pill and we got ready and left for downtown disney.Of course I was getting slightly silly on the way,we met a guy on the bus whose daughter dated Jeff Garcia(my niner qb)for 9 years which was pretty neat,then when we got there we went in Planet Hollywood I waited in the lobby being a wisecrack for 50 minutes til my mom was getting her food to go then we left and went in this boring store with clothes and kiddie toys,after 40 minutes of boredum me and my dad went to the mcdonalds there and i got a choclate shake then my mom was temperily mad we got it,then we went in the team mickey store,I was playing soccer,basketball,baseball,hockey,golf and football like pro and I tried on 2 shirts then we left and got on a bus back to our hotel,it took us right bavk luckily as I was eyeing 2 hotties again.Then we got off and went back to our room i went to the jon and watchedmsome scores then we watched the Mk fireworks and watched the world series then me and my mom went to the lobby and my mom made some calls(i made a prank one)then we walked around a shop i passed up a disney 100 years of magic book and we filled our mugs and went back to our room on the way i saw dots in the sky which were from the MNSSHP then we went to our room i wrote washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!