Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-17 - 11:14 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 10am in Atlantic City,I slept great.We didnt take long to get packed and to leave,once we left i carried the 2 heavy bags to the car and we got in our car,I was working on some new maps too.Then we checked out and my dad drove my mom to Trump and Ballys so she could pick up her money,me and my dad waited in the car for 15 minutes then she came back,my mom had won 500$ last night thus breaking even.Now we were on our way home we found the entrance and drove I was working on my maps,then since it was afternoon already we stopped at Burger King for lunch,then we got our orders,I had a bbq delux and a milkshake i was alittle sloppy as I was also reading my maps while eating.After we were done with our food we left I took my pill with some soda,we went the backway we rode through Long Beach island and Smithville,and for the first time ever we were in Ship Bottom,it looked like a surfer town,so since I never was on a LBI beach I insited we go on the beach.So for 10 minutes we went on the beach,it looks like Point PLeasant and Atlantic City mixed together,it surprised me what a rich area it was,then we went back in the car went to Barnaget,it is so beautiful,but i had to go to the bathroom so me and my dad had to use the public bathroom in the park itself then we left got on the parkway and headed home,I was drawing my maps until we got home.When we finally got home I went in and went bathroom then I went upstairs and went online,luckily the tv stations were back to normal.I brought my stuff in my room too.After being online awhile it was time for dinner,I came down put the sodas away and ate(around 5pm)for dinner we had chicken i watched my shows during it.After dinner i took my pill and went back online,I think i might have some clues on the WTCB.I read that in addition to shooting up columbine Dylan and Eric wanted to hijack a plane and crash one into the Heart Of NYc and the other in the pentagon,It would surprise me to be a coinsidence,I then got offline and watched some tv and wacked and went back on.My mom was bugging me about going online.Then i decided to take a shower,I got ready and jumped in,it was sort of relaxing.After my shower I got my pjs on and watched WWF raw,it was just like its been since June.Action,drama,comedy and I ate my cheezits while watching.After raw,I got washed up came back up and wacked,i said goodnight to my mom and watched this brady bunch bio special.Then as always friends,frasier and 2 episodes of Who's the boss.Then I fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!