Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-26 - 11:59 p.m.

Today was good got up early for church as usual got washed up and dressed and me and my dad were on our way to church.It was a good mass.After church we went to mcdonalds to get me breakfeast,I got 2 hotcakes when we got home i ate both of them I love Mcdonald's hotcakes,after that I went upstairs and watched ESPN alittle while.Soon enough my mom woke up i greeted her and she too had her hotcake.I went online and read singer Aaliyah died,I was in shock caz just 2 months earlier i heard a false report that Brit had died so I went into 2 Aaliyah clubs and made some sick jokes about her death,alittle while later I came downstairs and vacumed the family room and took my pill and had a toaster pizza for lunch.my uncle mike came over we greeted him and my mom went off to church.I went back online,my uncle as usual was floating around the pool in his chair,i was online going to my usual sites(mostly aaliyah and zelda sites)my mom came home from church and i remained online.Awhile later my parents decided to go to Kohls so they left my uncle mike was still over in the pool and I was still online.He got out and I came outside in my new sneakers to talk to him bout sports.Then we went inside i gave hin the Nfl Schedules but he didn't want them so i said goodbye and went back online until i realized I HAD CRAP ON MY SNEAKER AND IT GOT ON MY HANDS AND ON MY FACE so i ran downstairs and washed it off twice and went back online.Soon enough my parents came back home.I greeted them and remained online and brought the recybles out.Soon enough it was time for dinner i came down and took my pill and watched this movie and this 60s movie.After dinner i watched some of the little league world series and went online.Then(6atm)me and my parents decided to take a ride i got my stuff ready and we left.We went to south oldbridge i was listening to the radio again just like last night trying to find this song i forgot the lyrics to but no and the radio was staticy.Then after that we went to Perth Amboy and back home after quickchek.When we got home i went upstairs ate my sour skittles and watched tv.Then my mom went online and I watched this 2 hour bio on Married with children.It brought back some 80s memories since that was when i watched it the most so it was very noastolgic.Around 11pm i got washed up with herbal essense said goodnight and listened to a bunch of songs then i had to watch my mom get something out of the car then i went into bed i fell asleep at 125.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!