Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-11-25 - 11:24 p.m.

Today was a good cloudy day,I slept later because we didn't go to church today.When I got up I realized I wet the bed,it was the first time in 3 years I did it and I was embarrased.So i go downstairs and get a blow dryer and airasol and I start spraying the huge piss stain in my sheet then i blowdry it and replace my blanket with a clean blanket,then i go and take a shower around 1130amish(to get the piss off of me)i go in and it is alittle soothing,after my shower I put new clothes on and I go upstairs on my YCDOTV site,I am looking through cast bios(like i did with the mmconline thing)I listen to the YCDOTV theme song and get into the canadian pride thingy.After i was done NFL started,I watched clips of the Redskins-Eagles came but i was pleased with the highlights of my niners blowing out the colts,i kept on my YCDOTV site and i kept listening to the theme as well it was sort of nostolgic in a way(4901canadaatm),after awhile i came down and ate i also took my pill while watching the end of the redskins-eagles game,then my parents and i decided to go jesus christmas event at the Baptist church on rt 9 it basically is a drive through reinactment of jesus being born,so we get there and have to wait in the line for 25 minutes(keep in mind it is cold and dark out)i am happy caz i got to eat 2 candy canes,then soon enough we pull up and go through,i enjoyed it even more this year the guy ahead of us didnt understand english as he was late pulling up but that didn't diminish anything.After we were done we went home and i watched the end of the Raider domination of the Giants,i went back upstairs watched it and went back online to that ycdotv site,then i watched NFL primetime as my mom soon went online,i had a snack got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!