Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-06 - 10:10 p.m.

Today was good,I got up and as usual I went to church with my dad.I enjoyed the mass but as me and my dad are leaving my aunt b who my mom is mad at(my aunt b is my moms brothers wife basically used to be close with us,when i was on the mmc theyd let me stay with them but in late 99 they fought over money so years of maddness they r arch rivals)My dad tells me to leave quickly i thought it was my aunt stella but i was wrong i thought it was funny caz i asked my dad what would happen if my uncle was there,my aunt was there caz shes a columbiet and they were speaking(there was also a communion going on)so I left my dad expalined it to me and my mom.I was joking the whole day.I went on my pc and chatted.Then my mom went to church and she passed by my Aunt B and my aunt smiled at her now this made my mom a nervous wreack it was bad for my mom it was like my aunt was intimdating her.But my mom got better.So we decided to cool off with a ride to my grandma ks house.So i listened to my music on the way.When we got there I said hi sat on the porch played with coach(dog)then came in and talked sports with my uncle mike.Then I watched some of the Bucks-Hornets match while drinking Diet coke(yuck)then we all mingled.Evenually after petting coach we left it was sunny out again today. After that we went home when I got home i went online and watched some of the kings lakers game.Then my mom got us a pizzahut twisted crust pizza i ate 2 while watching the brothers garcia i loved the pizza.Then I went back upstiars chatted.Then I was recording music off my pc(blink)and listened to it my mom came on the pc so I watched some tv.Later I had another pizza watched tv listened to music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!