Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-14 - 10:02 pm.

Today was a good day.I got up,had pancakes and went on my PC.Afterwards I wathced some of Mtv's fan apreciation week,it was a nice day outside.Then I had to go and get a heart checkup so we go all the way up to St Peters only to find out they arent't doing them on Saturdays.So I came home and watched MTV,went back on my pc surfing for Zelda news and JLH pics.I talked to my friend Ilana again.Then for dinner we had spagetti and meatballs,then I went back on my pc I went to get new bots at payless but it was closed,so I came home and watched a Tom Green Show marathon listened to music and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!