Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-07 - 11:48 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am(downstairs)and lyed around for a sec then I had pop tarts for breakfeast.After that I found out my uncle mike was coming over swimming today,so I went online then I stayed downstairs reading my Foley book(i like him more and more i read)before he came,then Uncle MIke came as I was starting to skim the pool,i got my bathing suit on and we went in.I got used to the water then me and him started to play volleyball(it didnt go out as much this time)we played for about 40 minutes talking about football preseason.Then I went in the shed and put in the pool the pool lound chair his favorite pool thingy from years past so he started to float around in it and i got out and went in the house,got my usual clothes on and went downstairs reading my book again,soon enough he said goodbye and left.Then I took my pill and went online.I went to my usual sites then I put the hose on for my mom then went in and went upstairs(pout)back online.I also watched alittle tv and wacked and went back online.Soon enough my dad came home,my mom put some stuff away upstairs quickly as I watched alittle Trl and 2 episodes of pokemon then I went back online.Then i cleaned my room up a bit and stayed online.Soon enough it was time for dinner i came downstairs and talked sports with my dad we were having dinner early today,so I got set up.For dinner we had steak it was delicious and fries which i ate both while watching an hour of 7th heaven.After dinner and reading alittle more of my foley book i took my pill and wacked and went online shortly then me and my mom were off to east brunswick mall.ON the way i was listening to my nsync music.First we stopped at Pelican Pool.We looked around for pool toys(92summeratm)i saw a lot of them i liked but they were cheap pool products,me and my mom looked around the pool store for about 30 minutes and the pool part too,we eventully picked out a big raft and some diving rings.We paid for them and left.Then we got to East Brunswick mall and parked and went in.We first looked in the clothes part.I was exhausted since taking my pill late causes me to fall asleep later.I looked for my sneakers but couldnt find them then me and my mom were looking at the shirt section nothing could of been more boring,after 25 minutes i went into the main section of the mall.First I went in Kaybee and i didnt like the childish toys and these girls reconized me from the MMC and were starstruck so i left and went to the video game store,didnt see anything I liked and me and my mom left.She had bought me a modern day bathing suit I was reading my mick foley book all the way home my mom stopped at the store to quickly play her pickits.When we got home i showed my dad my shorts and i watched in the family room about 20 minutes of a biography on the late great Andre The Giant(summer98+summer92atm)then since it was a nice night out me and my mom decided to go night swimming,so i got my new bathing suit on and me and my mom went in the pool.The padio was lighted(likeabuiltinpoolnightswimmingscene)i threw the rings in my dad also had the hose in the pool to put more water in my dad hung around the pool and i went under mostly in the lighted areas since i the dark parts were merky looking.Then me and my mom played the baywatch ring game where we got to collect the most rings,it was fun going under and above like a life guard trying to find a body course my mom tried to dunk me too.After 45 minutes we both won 2 a piece(98+96+92atms)then we got out andI got dried off.Then I went upstairs,put my light in my room on and put my pjs on and went online where I am now.Then i logged off and watched 2 episodes of real world 10 while eating my doritos.Then I came downstairs from the heat and watched friends with my dad.Then i went in my moms room with her air on and watched Full House later than I ever had before(1125pm-1150pm)then my mom took a bath(93fhseatm)then I watched alittle moonstruck and i got set up on the couch(aug99wb11shwgridatm)said my prayers and listened to alittle nSYNC,I fell asleep around 1250am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!