Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-21 - 11:39 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am and came downstairs and had waffles for breakfeast.Then I went online and did some stuff(surfed my usual sites)then I started to play my Zelda Mm game again.I had some certain things to do.I also had to discuss with my support group friend on the phone when wed see the movie.I failed one misson then my dad came back from mowing my grandmom K's lawn along with my uncle mike.I went outside,got the sodas and put them away then i shortly went upstairs then my dad called me down to vacum the pool since my uncle wanted to go in it.So i get my shoes on and start vacuming m uncle helps by skimming the top i thought i was done but my dad made me skim around the edges too.After I was done skimming me and my uncle mike went in the pool.I swam around and got used to the water.Then me and my uncle mike played volleyball.It lasted about 40 minutes,we mostly talked sports while playing.Then i got out and got dried off and went back to my zelda mm game,i finally completed the misson and got the masks(stopping the aliens)i felt gleeful,then i went online but i got bloated from the soda i drank.I also watched some tv.I quit my zelda mm game and went online.I did my usual stuff.I surfed for awhile.Then i came downstairs and had a ham sandwhich for lunch,petted my dog,took my vitamins.I went back online.Soon enough it was about time to get ready since i was going to the mall with my suport group friend.So i got washed up my dad was already eating dinner while watching Honeymoon in Vegas I got my stuff ready and took my pill at 430pm(my mom picked the px up)then got my wallet said goodbye and me and my mom were off to Menlo Park Mall.On the way i was talking with my mom and listening to my blink 182 music.I also was carrying my security blanket,my zelda MM guide.When me and my mom got to menlo she parked and we walked in,we spotted my support group friend Mikey at the front entrance.So my mom let us goMe and Mikey were eating at the Rainforest Cafe.First me and my support group friend MIkey got seated and ordered our entrees,he really enjoyed the restaurant and food(to my surprise i didnt think he'd like the Rainforest cafe)we talked about our intrests and diffrent stuff for awhile(i was calm and subated the whole time from my med),then our apptizers came we split the casidias i got more sause then my mom checked up on us and left.Then our entrees came,he had this hamburger and I had the beef wrap.We enjoyed it and basically devoured our food.After eating it we were stuffed.We paid for the food and i went in the bathroom shortly and we left.We walked around the mall for a bit.First we went into this record store which we stayed in for about 50 minutes(like we did in blockbuster see groupdreams)just seeing all the cds there,my mom stopped in shortly to give me my glasses for the movie,then me and my sgf mikey went to Electronics Boutique i played alittle bit of the metal gear solid 2 game on ps2,i liked the graphics it was my first time playing ps2,then me and mikey stopped in kb to look at the wwf stuff and games.Then we made one last stop at the arcade,i played killer instinct caz a lot of the games were broken(mk,umk3,virtualfighter)then i played the basketball stand,i got half the shots in twice,i got skills,then me and sgf mikey decided it was time to go in the cinema.We agreed to see Jurassic Park 3,even though it was my second time seeing it i liked it so much the first time i didnt mind going back.We got our stuff(he got water,i got sour skittles)and we got seated,it was packed.We watched the lond coming attractions and finally the movie.Once again it was action packed,Jumangi meets Jurassic Park 1,i liked it batter this time.When the movie left out i met up with my mom we said goodbye to sgf mikey and me and my mom went across the mall to where we came in,i saw these sneakers i liked there too.When we left we went in the car,i talked with my mom alittle while and listened to my tlc music on the way home,it was around 930pm.then my mom made a quick stop at quickchek.When me and my mom got home around 10pm i told my dad about the day,i really enjoyed myself,spk mikey's a cool guy.Then i went upstairs put my air and tv on,went online where i am now.wELL behind us this kid was having a party i mean there was like a million teens there,the music was blasting,and cars were parked all over the place.I got offline for good and watched an hour of WWF tough enough while eating my icy.Then i came downstairs for a bit,washed up,my mom put my face cream on then i watched wwf metal.I said my prayers and fell asleep around 145am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!