Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-04-24 - 11:16 a.m.

Today was good got up went to class.When I got home I went on my pc and chatted alittle and surfed the net.I had lunch too.I got bored so I went on this site and I made jokes about my family.I do it to relieve tension.It was hot caz it went up to 85 degrees then my dad came home late so I waited and he finally did and then i had to get the lawnmower out and it was off to my grandmom K's house to mow her lawn.I mow it for like 25 bucks ive been doing it for 2 years now.Anyway I started with the back and got every inch of it and I finished it in record time faster than I ever finished it.So i came in and had a soda talked with my grandmom k and uncle mike and had a sausage sandwich I aint too crazy about Sausage to begin with,Their dog coach was locked up the whole time caz he got nasty.So after that we went home and I went back on my pc.Then It was off to this support group where people go to meet new friends its like 2 other kids I did it 2 years ago.Anyway it was in my counsler's Jed Baker's office when I got there at 7pm it was crowded kids everywhere of course I went in(it was the latest ive ever been there)I went in the guy runs it is a black guy from Kenya really nice he knew Jed for 5 years and this is basically a social group.So naturally the other 2 kids were 5 years younger than me but who cares!I introduced myself and the kids did the same,one is from Edison the other from Hillsbourgh we shared our intrests(mostly coasters,theme parks,wild safari and movies)they didnt play too much sports and one of the kids after i asked him to tell me about Con Air(i was expecting a quick review of it)the kid went on for 40 minutes talking about it on and on,and the other kid was sleepy but it was all cool.We exchanged numbers and e-mails and we r getting back together next week and we all planned to go on trips to the mall together in the future,bowling,movies going over the kids houses it was great being all the friends i lost contact with and the black guy Kenwin was da bomb.So i got a milkshake at mcdonalds and went home i listened to some music chatted with an a gal i met 2 years ago in Florida and watched the crush and i know what you did last summer and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!