Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-21 - 10:40 p.m.

Today was good,got up had breakfeast went to the hs came home and had my new doritos while watching jerry springer in the carribean they r like savages in the caribean its springer on steriods.Then I went online as usual surfed the net and stuff.I had to shake the rugs out earlier and talked wmm.THen i stayed online awhile eventually chatting.my dad came home and i was online that girl i was going to help be famous(contract)said she was rejected from jive so she was ansy than ever for me to get her a deal so i will by june(gosh)after chatting my uncle mike came over with my grandmom k they dropped off the ppv they recorded from last nights wwf show I know the results but i'll watch it anyway.After they left i went back online,alittle while later my mom came back from shoprite so i helped with the bags and got shocktarts(my fav candy for a year and a half)then I watched a full hour of Full House while eating them and while drawing it was the first episodes of full house.Then I went back online til I ate.I went down with my music and books and i had steak it was tender(juicy)and some home fries while i watched Sportscenter.Then I listened to my music alittle bit came upstairs turned my tv where I'm back online now.THen I had a snack and watched 7th heaven after chatting with some friends form school then I listened to my music watched 7th heaven and wrestling and the wwf tapes my uncle brought over and wetn to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!