Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-04 - 10:56 p.m.

Today was good,I got up had breakfeast and went to the h.s(i ducked the golf)when I got home I watched Jerry Springer and had a snack(after putting the barrells at back).THen I went on my pc and surfed for awhile.Made my bed.Later I watched some tv,and listened to music(I watched atwts)then I came downstairs to vacuum.My dad then left for work so I chatted with some friends online.Then i surfed for some old sewaren photos(futurstcfctorybttfatm)since it is an intresting town I came across some and looked at them for about an hour.My mom was at shoprite.When she came home I helped her with the bags and watched some tv and listened to music now I am back on my pc awaiting dinner.Well i had hotdogs while i was listening to my 2gether tape.I had the air on since it was 92 degrees out(flashback)Then I went back on my pc.I was reading the CHS stuff about the shootings again.Getting really into it and seeing how it exactly happened.THen I went outside for a few minutes I convinced my mom to take me on our usual Sewaren ride.So we left I was listening to my muisc it was hazy and humid out.It took me and my mom some time to find cheap gas.Then my mom went to the liquor store but we finaly got to the Sewaren waterfront it was dark out but with the many lights it was beautiful(like hollywood)throughout our whole ride Roberta Gale was on(a talk show host)then me and my mom rode by it twice.I now get the old 60s indutrial atmostphere when i go to sewaren.Anyway then me and my mom were going back to Amboy while roberta had this kid on about his robot for 20 minutes.So I was continuing to listen to my music.I wanted to close my window in Amboy caz a lot of spooks were out but my mom convinced me not to.So we got by the waterfront and I was looking at the lights and scenery by Staten Island it was completly dark.Then me and my mom headed home.Yhatyhatayhata I asked my mom to stop at QuickChek to get me Slirpe.Me and my mom saw a train go by so I told her to go around instead of wait(i was sort of scared of trains ever since i was 8)So i went in Quickchek got a messy COcacola-WildCherry one and I ran into one of my friends from School(former Qb)Mike Majouski and an old friend Eugene so I greet them and say hi to Mike and leave.Then me and my mom decided to take a quick ride up to Laurence Harbor which we do.And ride around the back way looking at the bay,we didnt stay long.THen me and my mom were driving and I needed batteries so I ran in Shoprite to get them and my other good friend Micheal(ross gellar clone)was there so I greeted him and payed for the batteries(millionare was on)Then I came home my mom made me look for the suport group kids number but I couldnt find it so I listened to my music watched tv and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!