Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-07 - 11:13 p.m.

Today was good got early for church as usual woke up washed up,got dressed and accidently knocked over the recybles with resulted in a minor loud talking then me and my dad were on our way to church.It was a good mass mostly old testiment stuff.After mass me and my dad came home and I had Boo Berry for cereal.THen I went upstairs online.I went to my sites and soon enough my mom woke up.She made my dad breakfeast.I also watched the nfl previews.it was really cold outside I was pasting some more pictures in the paint shop online this time atlantic city ones in Las Vegas,I came downstairs and showed my mom them then I had the hot apple cider she made it was good.Then i heard the U.S bombed Afgantastan which as a citizen of the U.S i felt relieved and patriotic(even though i am canadian)I watched the Blair and Bush speech and continued the paint shop til the Redskins-Giants game came on then I watched them.I watched the whole game upstairs it was a defensive game.I was rooting for the giants caz they r closer to me then Washington D.c is.IN the 3rd I felt sort of guilty I was rooting against the Redskins.I guess it is a combination of always rooting against my dads team with the fact his old Qb was the Redskins qb,I also usually get alittle depressed every now and again on my medication so I wanted to make myself pay for rooting against my dads team and rid myslef of my bad blood(obviously now I feel it was stupid)i went downstairs in the bathroom got a razor out and slit my wrist.Not a big one just a small portion,I slit my wrist alittle over 2 years ago and almost bled to death this time it was only half as big,then I went upstairs and in the cool crisp october weather held the paper to my cut to stop the bleeding,Then I watched the end of the giants game(oct98atm+sep99incdnt)then i got alittle mad i couldnt find my tape.I was also excited to hear my scf micheal wanted to hang with me next weekend.Soon enough I came downstairs for corn on a cob,I ate while watching football it was good then soon enough it was time for dinner,I came downstairs and took my pill.We had steak.I was relaxed as I watched the Jets whip the Bills and a great Packer-buc game which was a heroic effort on both teams.Then I went back upstairs and watched the end of the game and Nfl highlights(a weekly tradition for me)then I went online a bit and logged off.Then i watched alittle Sunday night heat and my 49ers home game against the Panters.It was a good game we won it i also watched my 2 favorite actor(ess)Nic Cage and Meg Ryan in city of angels,then I got washed up after being online said goodnight and watched some of the cheers marathon then I listened to my music said my prayers wacked and fell asleep around 124am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!