Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-09-06 - 12:50 a.m.

Today was good got up at 1030am had oreo os got ready and went online,then i got dressed took my pill and i was off to class at mcc.I was listening to my nsyncc lp on the way,it was so nice out today.When we got there i ran in and class went well,we took some more nots,higlighted and i sat through the class for an hour.After the class i left and my mom picked me up and were on our way home,on the way i again was listening to my nsyncc lp.When we got home my dad already left for work,I went upstairs online for abit working on my club,then me and my mom got into alittle argument over using the computer i throw a fit it all ended in about 30 minutes i managed to clean my room and lyed down.in that time.THen i talked with my mom,after that dinner was ready i got set up and took my pill and we ate.For dinner we had stew.After dinner i went online a bit while my mom sat outside for the first time in 3 years it was a sunny fall day,my mom then had to go to a meeting about teaching ccd this year so i stayed home alone,she left i remained online,after awhile i put the tv awaiting the 2001 vmas,at 8pm i logged off and went in my moms room since my tv didnt work and watched the vmas i thought the 2001 vmas were pretty good my mom came home shortly(for more go to www.mtv.com)i kept the door shut shortly becaz our bird was chirping and i went outside to bring the grass buckets by the curb. i watched the whole vmas but when big brother 2 came on i had to tape it in my moms room so i watched a good portion of the 2001 vmas in the family room i also in the family room watched 4 episodes of diffrent strokes,after big brother 2 i watched the end of the 2001 vmas in my moms room,soon enough my dad came home from work,we greeted him he looked at my tv and decided we might need to try something tommorow,i talked sports with him and he watched his big brother 2 which i recorded for him.THen i went upstairs and came down and had some juice and chips to drink i also for about 40 minutes in my room was telling some celeb jokes to myself,i usually right my jokes down but i wanted to sound like a vma host.After that i got washed up and went to bed since my tv wa sout i fell asleep in darkness after saying my prayers at 132am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!