Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-02 - 11:42 p.m.

Today was good got up around 10am since I had a class at MCC today,had breakfeast then I went online shortly and surfed for some more pics I was able to paste Brooklyn where Philly is finally.Then I came down and showed my mom a pic of my old teacher.THen i had to call my reading teacher to tell her I would be going away in a few weeks.THen I got ready for college,brought my bookbag and backpack and me and my mom left.On the way I was looking at my pics and listening to my music.THen I went into class.It was a normal class,we took notes mostly then my mom picked me up and we went home.When we got home I brought the green garbage back in the yard then went upstairs.Soon enough my dad came home we greeted him,I went back online.My dad went back to sleep and I pasted some more pics onto other pics and showed my mom.Soon enough she left for ccd.I pasted the ac expressway onto the tpk,rt 1 onto rt 9 and other geoegrapical changes.THen i went in my room had a klondike and looked at my art while pokemon was on.Then i did some more.Soon enough my mom came back from ccd and I showed her.Then i did some more til dinner.Dinner came it was getting dark I came down got set up and took my pill(mparkmlatm)and showed my mom and dad my pics and then we ate dinner,it was good I was good i ate it while watching nfl tonight it felt good seeing highlights of a mnf game me and my dad went to.After dinner still calm I went back to my pasting thing this time disneyworld ones i was at it for almost an hour just another talent you can say.Then my mom came upstairs and cleaned some of my closet out when she was done I showed some of my pics.Then I played alittle MSusa game.After doing alittle more I came down and showed my dad this pic where i mock his team i also noticed the pumpkin my mom put in the window of our living room lit the dark room up like our christmas decorations do.I had another klondike watched some tv,played my game again got washed up for bed and fell asleep around 124am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!