Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-22 - 11:29 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and went online.I also had to bring the buckets back in the yard.After awhile online I took my pill and remained online alittle while listening to music etc.I checked for my mail but no,soon enough my dad came home i greeted him and we were cool.I played more Super Smash brothers melee like i had been all week long.I then went back online til dinner,for dinner we had hot turkey sandwhiches i again watched CP2.After that i took my pill and went back online listening to some mid 80s songs and smash mouth,i got in a minor argument with my dad and listened to more music.Soon enough my mom came home i came outside while she hung clothes on the line then i logged of and watched cheers while eating the sour skittles she bought me then i got washed up and worked out before going to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!