Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-10-27 - 11:31 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am and had a donut and I had to go to the snackbar to get my oj,it was cool outside in the 60s.After my breakfeast me and my dad got ready and left we were going to Wide World of Sports,we got on th bus to mgm(i was eyeing yet another hottie)and then transfered at mgm to a bus to WWOS in 10 minutes we were there,me and my dad got in and went over to the baseball fields,there were 6 games going on,local championshipsme and my dad then wnet to the Nfl Expierence thing,IN a few seconds we were in.I first did punt returns,I caught 2 of the3 and jammed my left pinkie finger i had a slight problem throwing the ball but nailed the hardest aim target,then me and my dad went and did some punting with my pinkie and had some trouble,then we did some field goal kicking,I barely missed the first one then these little league players cut in front of me in line I wouldnt be surprised if they were from Apoka,I choked and went 0-2 then I hit one from 30 yards then I did the drill thing the little league kids were mocking me falling down when I hit the bag so I hit it hard knocking one of the kids over,then me and my dad went to the allstar cafe,I became obsessed with Shaq after seeing his Magic and Lsu memorbila in 25 minutes we got seated,it was nice in there we ordered me and my dad were watching college games that were on then my juicy buffalo wings came they were awsome I had 8 of 10 they tasted good in the blue cheese then I went to the bathroom and had the main course the philly cheesesteak since I was filled up I only ate 3/4 of it then after I finished my soda we left,we took a bus to mgm before transfering back to the TTC my mom met up with her best friend Julie and her Steve(see chasing waterfalls)Since Julie and Steve live near WDW.Me and my dad went back in the room and we watched the beginning of the FSU game while I was eating my halloween candy,then I fed the birds for awhile and at times with my binoculars spyed on some lil gals,I came in only twice to check the score on my Fsu game,after an hour and half my mom julie and steve came back Julie was lit I talked sports with Steve for awhile and showed my paintshop photos to Julie,they were all balshitting.I was happy my Fsu team was winning after awhile i got my mug and went down to fill it up,it was still unseasonably cool down there i filled it and went on the beach trying to snap a picture of the tourists I tried but went over and Julie and Steve were on the porch along with my mom throwing me down crackers to throw the ducks,it was pretty wild.THen I went back up Julie was making Osama jokes and talking about a million of topics then I got more soda and greeting people along the way then I walked along the beach and snapped a pic of the gal and went back to our room,soon enough Julie and Steve left and my mom walked them out,I cheered as my Fsu team won,plus I had some of my candy then I took my pill then my mom came back and we rested.Then my mom ordered room service then me and her went downstairs to fill our mugs after we did walking back this stupid hotel worker almost hit us with his golfcar I called him an idiot and ran back to our room,then just in case he delivered our food i went outside then came back in and ate my peperoni pizza and drank my soda while reading my books,then I watched game 1 of the yankees-dbacks world series,then at 10pm i barely convinced my mom to take me to downtown disney marketplace,I dont know how I pulled it off,when we got there we looked around the bookstore and a christmas store,I was exhausted so we went back to our hotel room i got washed up and went into bed,I fell asleep around 12am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!