Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-11 - 11:11 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 1110am it was really nasty out(dreamworldtilweleft)and came down and had cinamon toast.Then I went upstairs and played my Paper Mario game(while trying to see the scratch marks on my leg from 98)I got further in my Paper mario game,Then I vacumed the whole family room and then my parents for a short time let the bird walk around the house my dog went alittle nuts.I also talked to my support group friend Micheal and we decided to meet at 130pm.SO i took my pill and also went online,then I went back to my game,then I paused it becaz my grandmom K and uncle mike came over,they stayed alittle while most of the time i was talking to them about sports.Then soon enough they left and I went back to my game.THen i quit and had to get my mom directions off the internet on how to get to my friend's house.After that i came downstairs,got a new shirt on and soon enough me,my mom and dad left.THe whole way there I was listening to my blink 182 song the rock show,my parents were frustrated about finding the house.But we found it the long way.When I got to micheals house i knocked on the door and micheal went with me and my parents to the bowling alley.When we got there we went in and paid for 3 games(micheal was mad he couldnt use his cupons)then we put our shoes on and played.It was nice it was cosmic bowling and music was playing the whole time with strobe lights the songs that were played were Pop,Bootylicious,the rock show,it wasnt me,stronger,the call,lil roemo,Micheal beat me the first game,i beat him the second game with a score of 93,and the third game he blew me out,i wasnt consistent enough.I would get 3 spheres in a row then get 5 gutter balls,plus these cool teens were by us and they were intimitading,after an hour we were done micheal played a few games off area 51 while i tried to get my 20$ bill in the candy machine which didnt work then we left(parking lot 93mmcatm+99chsatm+00minigolfatm)micheals mom picked us she dropped us off at blockbuster me and micheal looked around for a movie and we decided on Brother Where Art though.Well there was delay on checking our movie out caz the rain screwed up the sateilite thingy so i picked out my candy but we eventually checked the movie out and left.Then we went to micheals house,it was nice i said hi to his parents and me and him went upstairs,it was nice(kind of like Lee's house and betty's)me and micheal first played the sports version of you dont know jack.It was too goofy i lost the 3 rounds then me and micheal played family feud it was fun and i won i also met his brother then we went into his room he has a lot of posters i convinced him to play football catch with me so we played on the street since the ground was wet(93mmcatm+mmcswrnatm+bttfatm+96ebrainyatm)we played catch for about 25 minutes i did good then we left for the pizzaria.We walked it wasnt too far(bttfatm+mmcatm+chsatm)we walked and talked then walked through the parking lot(80sparklotatm+sanfordnsonatm)and cut through and went into the pizzara it was nice and uniqiue made you feel like you were in italy.We ordered our food(futuristicbttf80satm)and sat down i had to pizzas with peporoni and micheal had the same,it felt like disneyworld in a way.After we were done we left and went back to micheals house his parents were gone and we put in our movie brother where art though,from the start we loved it,we talked only a few times while watching it(mickeyspeedwayatm+southernatm)i enjoyed it since i still had my cold i was sneezing all day and i had to blow my nose a few times i also looked at some old pics of micheal i liked the cape cod one,my parents called me to tell me they were on their way after the movie me and micheal watched a few minutes of the jets preseason game.Then my mom picked me up and i said by to micheal and i took a half of pil in the car and we left on the way home i told my parents about the day and listened to my music(we took the parkway to amboy)then my parents rode by the waterfront and picked up a pizza at scorentinos,i didnt have it.I also had my shocktarts.When we got home i took out my money yatayata went upstairs online where I am now.I went online shortly then logged off and went to my paper mario game i got further after playing it awhile i got washed up picked my shirt out and watched a old home video of me then i went upstairs while my parents were fighting and i had a few pringles,i said my prayers listened to my music and fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!