Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-17 - 11:25 p.m.

Today was good got up went to church with my dad and had hotcakes when I got home I noticed there were oranges in our yard my dad told me the Raymonds behind us threw them in the middle of the night which sort of freaked me out,the reason they threw them was to get back at my dad for something I went online today,and today was wrestlemania 18 which I was pumped about.My mom soon got up and I took my pill and remained online surfing the net,i also watched alittle tv.When my mom got up she called a cop to come talk to the people behind us and the cop talked to them I was relived,After surfing the net for awhile my mom told me my dad and her were going online,now I had kicked a hole in the wall below the cpu a few weeks ago and my dad hadnt noticed yet so when they went up I went outside,hoping to avoid any confrention,I stood by our back sliding glass door for almost 50 minutes in cool,cloudy weather,not sure if he saw it or not,well I come in and I am called up he saw it but he wasnt that mad he just made me clean up my room really good,so i did i put everything away and cleaned my mirror real good,then dinner came i came down and ate and everything with my dad seemed to blow over.Then i took my pill and went online,soon enough it was time for Wrestlemania 18 I was looking foward to it since it's young guys first future hof guys!So i watched it in the family room with my dad and it was awsome,I enjoyed the Hogan-Rock classic and the HHH win over Jericho and even the tag matches(I felt last year's wrestlemania was better but i didnt show it)after wrestlemania 18 ended i went upstairs online awhile and then I watched my nick at nite shows before having a snack,working out and falling asleep around 110ish.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!