Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-30 - 11:48 p.m.

Today was good,got up at around 11am laid around for a few minutes then went downstairs.My mom made me waffles so i ate them.Then I went upstairs online.I surfed my usual sites and stuff.THen I watched bits and pieces of the real world hawaii marathon.I took my pill and I saw this car parked outside and i thought i'm cyberjailbaited til i saw it was the relators car she is trying to sell one of our neighbor's houses.So i go back upstairs and my mom goes outside.I stay online til my dad calls me down he is going to shut off all the electricity in order ot fix the filter on the pool.So i go upstairs turn the computer off my mom checks it yatayatapoutyata my dad goes outside to fix the filter after he shuts its off everything is cool again.So i watch him the whole time doing it being i am overly concerned when it comes to electrcity.Well i am standing there watching him in 90 degree weather fix the filter i help him on and off like getting him a wrenc h or hammer from the shed.Waiting and waiting he struggles to fix it.So finally after 45 minutes he fixes it and it works.My mom comes home shortly.So all 3 of us(me mom and dad)go into the pool at first it was cool but it was refreshing i swam arounf,played volleyball with my dad(i won)swam underwater dunked them they dunked me swam on my bodyboard.I was in the pool for about an hour.So i get out dry up and go upstairs get new clothes on and resume watching the real world hawaii marathon.Parents discover ripped disney picture(im a time bom)they let it slide though.SO i watch the marathon and on commericals i go online.I discover the new NSYNC album track listing.THen my mom calls me down for lunch.SO i go.meanwhile there are a lot of cars parked outside neighbor bbq.SO i eat my beeferoni while watching more of the marathon and this court tv movie.So i go upstairs and for th enext 2 hours i watch the movie and the real world hawii marathon.My mom was going to go to home depot but changed her mind.After jerking off the movie ended and it was time for dinner.So i came down and got set up at first it was corn on the cob which i ate right up then i went upstairs and it was time for the main course,hamburgers.So i take my pill and start eating the 2 burgers before moving on to the beans while watching rw8.THen i go upstairs listen to my music wack off and watch more real world 8 before going online where I am now.Well I stay online alittle while and then my parents decide to take yet another ride.SO before we leave we put the cover on the pool since they were predicting bad weather,So after I wack off we leave.I listen to my music on the way.We get to the Amboy waterfront and notice some streets blocked off well we noticed there was a firework show on the way.Ecspecially since the barges in the water had sparkling lights on them so we parked.And my parents went for a walk then came back.It was thundering in the distance.THen about 15 minutes later the firework show started.It was also heat lightning out.So me and my mom and dad stood surrounded by tons of people watching the fireworks.They were so cool,i almost felt like i was at Epcot.PLus the stillnes of the water with the boats was cool.The firework show lasted for about 25 minutes.I enjoyed it.Then afterwards we went back into the car i resumed listening to my music.I was really thirsty so we stopped at this store to get me a mountain dew which i gulped up.Then we took this backway to Sewaren which I liked and went home on route 9.Before going home me and my mom stopped at quickcheck and I got my sour skittles then we came home.I went online then i searched the house for about 40 minutes for my nsync nsa cover but no,then i came downstairs sat in the living room briefly and then watched the real world/rr casting special.At around 12am it started to thunder and lightning really bad.And it was windy and more like a tropical storm.So i had to shut my air and tv off after wacking off.Luckily after awhile it stopped.I put my air back on little did i know it was on fan.SO i cant fall asleep and I am sweating so finally i put it on cold.i go downstairs once to go bathroom and after tossing and turning because of the 80 degree heat i fall asleep at 345am the latest i ever fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!