Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-31 - 11:02 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am shut my fan off and came downstairs,my mom made me french toast which i ate.Then after that I went upstairs and straightened my room up while baseball today was on.Then after that I went online and hit up my usual sites and went to my diaryland to update my diary,i also took my pill and brought back in the green garbage.Then I had beeferoni for lunch i was eating lunch while reading this sneaker catalog where I was trying to find those sneakers i liked from the mall.After lunch i wacked off and then I got some zelda oot codes and started to play my zelda oot.My dad came home soon and i was also keeping track of the trading deadline moves online and they were intresting.I was doing a lot of things with it(oot)today I first beat dodongo cavern as adult link then I used my newly discovered beta code to get into jabu jabu as adult link,I was worried it would freeze so i preceeded with caution.I came down shortly to greet my dad and went back up I watched a few minutes of atwt as my dad went to drop the car off to get fixed.I came down shortly and my mom was outside.I went back up to my game and went online a few times to my usual sites.Then went back to my oot I beat jabu jabu as an adult and watched my game freeze after fooling around with the beta codes i got online,so i quit and watched pokemon and mtv.THen I went back to my zelda oot game my dad came home soon.My mom went to shoprite and came back soon but no shocktarts so i had no snack,After awhile it was time for dinner,I came downstairs with my stuff and we had patties for dinner,they were good i was eating them while watching the trade deadline deals(baseball)and the last ep of fresh prince.I also had taken my pill.After dinner i went back upstairs and for the first time in 3 years played my Clayfighter for my snes.It was like old times i went through the game twice once with taffy and then with the pumpkin.After that(sum98atm)i went outside and with my dad brought the papers and bottles in the front,then briefly my mom and dad went to pick up the car.SO before they left i was talking to my mom about the new gamecube,then I went upstairs put the cpu back on and watched friends and frasier.My parents soon came home and I engaged in a game of WWF no mercy for my n64.I was making my own version of wwf/wece invasion.I simualted some matches and made my own stables for about 45 minutes,my parents were busy watching big brother 2.Then after my game i got off and watched 3 episodes of real world 10.Then i got washed up for bed,talked sports with my dad again and went into bed.My mom went down shortly,I couldn't get my air to work so i put my fan on as usual.Then i watched friends,frasier etc listened to my music.Put since i took my med to late i was wide awake so i listened to my 2000 singles strolled down memory lane alittle and then watched late night mtv videos(nelly i was dancing too caz i like him doing baseball videos,and some other artists)i fell asleep around 2am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!