Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-08-10 - 11:02 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am and came down after shutting my air off and I had pop tarts with grapefruit juice on the side for breakfeast,then I brought the grass bucket back into the yard.Then I went and played my Paper Mario game.I got far today in the 2 hours i played it i got to the 2nd boss i really enjoyed the rpg-storylines it felt like LTTP.I took a break from Paper Mario to take my pill and have my dorito snack while my mom was on the phone with disney.Then my mom informed me not to go online becaz a severe thunderstorm was on the way.Soon enough after i quit my game it started loud thunder,and the terenchel rain started,my dad came home and hurt his thumb closing our umbrella.I stayed upstairs the lightning was bad caz a cold front was moving through and it was mad muggy out.So i stay upstairs while it is raining badly and i am watching atwt and checking to see the rain downstairs,then I go and watch some Sally and my tv goes out.Then i go downstairs.It stopped shortly(latenightaug9th2001atm)the light in our dining room is on as i go into my moms room i watch some trl and sally luckily my moms tv didnt go out.THen i read the paper in the dining room while outside its gray out the thunder had left shortly and it was just rain(may00rainyatm)then i watched the end of sally and went upstairs and wacked,then me and my mom alittle time later left for our afternoon errons while my dad was asleep,on the way i listened to my blink music,we went to the bank then i storm started up again my mom had to go to the credit union but she was worried since it was a long walk and it was lightning badly out so she waited in the car for the right moment for 15 minutes and finally went in and eventually came out then we went to the post office shortly.Then it was on to sayreville library i was worried about going in since last summer i made some long distance phone calls in the library and they were suspious then and i stopped going,i was worried they would nail me a year later,all i had to do was drop the books off which i did then i bolted out one door was locked but with lightning reflexes i bolted out the entrance door,At this point the storm had died down but it was muggy,humid,water all over the place and nasty out.Me and my mom went in shoprite,first i helped her with the soda then I went over by the magazines,i looked at the videogame ones and picked out my annual nfl preview one then me and my mom paid for the stuff i put the bags in the cart and went to the car,I put the bags away and put the cart where it went and had to move my walkman caz my sneakers had water dripping off of them*.Then i ate some of my shocktarts and read my book and on the way home.Then when we got home I put the time on my dad's tv back to normal and he put the new refrig lightbulb in and i put the sodas away,then i went upstairs and my tv is still out,i then went online for the first time today ate the rest of my shocktarts and went to my usual sites and to my bttf ones.I am online now.Then I came downstairs for dinner,we had meatballs i ate them while reading my new sports book I also took my pill.After dinner I stayed down reading my nfl book and i went online,then me my mom and dad took our ride to perth amboy and sewaren i was listening to my music on the way we went to sewaren first and then perth amboy then we went home when we got home i went upstairs and watched alittle of the preseason giants-patriots game,then came down and watched alittle downstairs(and in my moms room)my tv is working again.Then I had a snack upstairs while watching the more of the game.I played my Paper Mario again and got further and then i got washed up said my prayers wrote alittle in my nfl book and fell asleep around 1am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!