Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-02 - 11:36 p.m.

Today was good woke up and had oj,then me and my parents packed since we were leaving and we went to checkout.It was relief going home,i was looking at the tower construction.Soon enough our car came and we got in and headed home.I listened to my music and took my pill.We got on scenic route 9 and headed home,i call it the backway.I was relaxed listening to my smash mouth,there were a lot of backroads but very beautiful,my parents were arguing briefly but didnt bother me.we got on the parkway soon and headed home.I kept listening my music on the way home,and looking at my writing book.It was sort of relaxing looking at the scenery again.About halfway home i had to go to the bathroom but i never told my parents unlike the incident 2 years ago i held it in,sometimes it was easy sometimes it was hard.I listened to my music,it really started to cloud up also on the way home,soon enough we were home.I got out and went to the bathroom then brought the stuff in turned my tv on and went online after briefly skimming the pool.I watched tv and wacked also.After awhile it was time to eat dinner since I had college that night,i ate while watching pokemon(totiadial)then i got packed for college,got my hw ready and even packed my new pokeball.Then i took my pill and my mom and me left for college.On the way I was listening to smash mouth,i was relaxed.When i got to college i went in and got my paper back,he found out it was plagarized and i got a 0 on it,i was nervous to say the least.Then we were in limbo for 50 minutes.Then our brake came i got a mountain dew and mike n ikes since we had an inclass writing assignment it helps me.I did such a good job on my paper in my opinon because all of my ideas were flowing,we had to write about a memorable expierence which i did.After i was done i left,i told my dad as we went home.When we got home i told my mom put my tv on and watched tv.I had a snack and worked out and did some other stuff before falling asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!