Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-05-30 - 10:59 p.m.

Today was good,got up had my ceral and went to the hs.For the second day in a row we watched WTBRT(an old spring break movie)then in gym in softball i was 1 for 1 i got a single(it went into the outfield)then i was at 2nd and the kid hit it and the throw was going to 3rd and i slid into third scraping my whole elbow up and i was safe!I was so lucky(and dusty)then the kid at bat got out.THe kids were conrgaulating me my elbow was bleeding alittle bit from the hug gash luckily it wa sonly a scrape.At 2nd base i threw 2 kids out at first.i did really good.When i got home i took the green garbage back in the yard, i had my doritos and watched Jerry Springer.Then i went on my pc and surfed.Soon enough i chatted.Then came downstairs for a hot pocket.Then i went back online i was online most of the day.I chatted and stuff and surfed alot.Then my math tutor Ms Guinea came she was teaching me some hard geometry it was sort of hard she stayed for 2 hours.Then my dad came home,my math tutor was tutoring me then when my math tutor was done she chatted with my mom and dad again right before she left while the dog was sniffing her.THen she left i showed my dad the elbow scrape.Then i went back online,surfed around and chatted more with my assortment of online friends.I also was viewing at the Diaryland diaries i was in that diaryland world.THen i watched FullHouse.After my tv shows i went back on my pc til dinner.I came down and we had meatballs.I also watched baseball and Jaws 2 then i came back upstairs surfed then made my bed and proceded to watch Friends and Frasier before wacking off.Now i am back online shortly.Then it was time to watch Tv then i watched the 76ers-Bucks game it was awsome it was close throughout.I also watched dawsons creek and i had a snack.Then i watched the bsbs special it was fun hearing them sing their classics again i went back on my pc and chatted and went to diaryland.Then i listened to my music had another snack.TOok a super long bath where i actually relaxed(thinking of jp)then i got into bed listened to my blink 182 watched some tv and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!