Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-06-21 - 11:53 p.m.

Today was good,got up at around 11am I had some shark nightmares too.When I got up I went downstairs and had captain crunch then I went upstairs online.I surfed and chatted a bit.Then I went outside alittle bit there was a nice breez.Then I came inside and listened to my D12 album it was good a few songs then I let my mom listen to a few select lyrics.THen I went back upstairs and went online.My mom then went off the phone.THen I watched some Tv like Jenny Jones and ATWT as I wacked off.Then i went back online and surfed around.THen it was time for lunch I had mac and cheese i ate it and went back upstairs and went back online.Then my dad came home I had to look up some ticket stuff for him.Then I listened to alittle of my bsb album,and went back online and surfed around.After that i watched my 7th heaven my mom came home from shoprite so I helped her with the bags and got my shocktarts which i ate quickly(mmtmihadatnd) YATAYATAYATAPOUTING i went downstairs for dinner.We had rice and hotbeans I ate them while watching alittle of Jaws and Jaws 2.THen I went back upstairs where I'm online now.Well after being online I got off and listened to my music,and watched some tv(friends frasier)then I wathced Smackdown it was cool with a ragin' climax since it was the last wwf tv broadcast til Sunday's KOTR,so i watched it then i took a bath.I got in and was in the bathtubfor about 40 minutes maxing and relaxing.Then i got out and watched smackdown i was shocked that Austin beat up that announcer.THen I had a quick snack.Soon enough it was time for bed i watched some tv and this french soap operah before going to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!