Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-05-20 - 11:16 p.m.

Today was good got up early had breakfeast and took my pill.Then I went online.Then me and my mom headed for middlesex county college to enroll me in summer english class,when we got there the bio memories were fresh in my mind.My mom and me spent some time looking for a parking space but we found one by edison hall,we walked through the building and to the regristation center,we waited online then my mom paid for the class,we then went to another building where we signed something then we went to the car and left when we got home I stayed on awhile,I also played my super smash brothers melee my dad came home and i said hi then i went back to my game.Soon enough it was time for dinnner i came down and ate and went back online after taking my pill until Raw came on.Then i watched raw and my usual shows before getting ready for bed and falling asleep after working out.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!