Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-03-16 - 11:29 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast took my pill and went online,I surfed the net alittle then I came downstairs and recorded this ep of So Little time,after I was done I surfed the net for pics and also was at my 80s tv theme site.After awhile online I watched Au Pair in my room then I found out Au Pair 2 was coming on but my parents were leaving to go to my grandmom k's house,now I had a choice stay home and watch Au Pair 2 or go to my grandmom k's at the last second i went with my parents to my grandmom k's house,we went in greeted her and we talked and i watched tv and played with her dog coach,after alittle while of small talk with her and uncle mike we left,on the way home my parents took a ride through some old neighborhoods my dad used to hang out in(nostolgic)after that we headed home,we went in when we were home i was very 80snostolgic(thinkingbouthowamboylookedinthe80s)i went in my moms room stopped the au pair 2 tape,then i went upstairs online alittle while,i came down and watched my au pair 2 tape after talking with my dad,after alittle while in it i went up wacked and came down for dinner,i also took my pill.After dinner I went back online to my 80s tv theme site,alittle while later I called my mom up and showed her my 80s tv theme site,she was amazed with it and she liked some of the commericals,then she went back down i logged off soon and i watched the Princess Bride,my mom soon went online,i had a snack and i watched WWf excess before working out and falling asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!