Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-21 - 11:48 p.m.

Today was good got up went in the bathroom and washed the vicks off my chest then i had cinnamon toast crunch for breakfeast.Then i brought the cans and buckets back in the yards,Afterwards I took my pill and went online.I had to throw my blankets down for my mom too.After looking at some older diaryland entries online,then my mom and me left for shoprite(i swear i went more in this 7 day span then ever before)we get there and my mom returns the rug cleaner then i put the sodas in the wagon and some juices then i go to the newsstand as usual and i read the WWe magazines,i didn't notice how much time past but my mom was ready to pay for her order after 30 minutes i load the stuff up and put them in the car,then i ate my mentos on the way home,when we got home i loaded the bags into the house and I also skimmed the pool then I went online back to my sites and i surfed for dva pics,my dad also came home i yelled hi to him.Soon enough I spent an hour in a half listenin to smash mouth online wacking and I gradually got into the song,then I came down for dinner,i had a sabrett hotdog and orange potatos,then after that i had another hotdog after teasing my dad's team,i was watching espn.After dinner i took my pill and went online,i listened to some wdw music online trying to feel calm(mentalblocks)i also looked over my 4901 calague.THen i spent the next 50 minutes listening to HlATN Power of love,i got the 98 atm plus a futuristic atm and i went outside,when i got outside i saw such a great 4901 in dept atm i was jumping with glee as i listened to power of love,i paced back and forth pyschly for 50 minutes then when it got dark i came in and went upstairs and i turned the tv on and put some rap thing on mtv after i turned the lights on then i went online where i am now.After awhile online I came downstairs and I put a big new yorker pizza in(49017392atm)and my parents are watching Sheryl Crow live on Big Brother 3 singing "All I wanna do" that song was my favorite song 8 years ago and to hear it in 2002 made it that much more sweeter,just like i did 8 years ago i jumped around while it was playing,after it was done I ate my big new yorker pizza in the living room while drinking a cocacola,after i was done i washed my hands and went upstairs online,i listened to old video game music once again(mario,megaman)after i was done I was looking around profusely for my headphones upstairs and downstairs to no avail so I gave up and my mom came up online i listened to some disneyworld music with her which made her get psyched for our trip and set my bed up with blankets and pillows since she washed them,upstairs i also watched the Dallas Cowboys training camp on Hbo,it was very intresting seeing the young players grow through camp.After i was done I came down with the biggest cold,i was sneezing a lot and i had post nazal drip.i tried to lay on my bed but that didn't work so I kept watching baseball tonight on the floor and that helped.I went downstairs and ate cookies and milk in my mom's bedroom while watching cheers on the Wb11.I didn't eat many cookies since my i had a post nazal drip so I put them back and went upstairs.SOon enough my mom logged off and went downstairs and I started to watch this English Anchaponure tour vietnam then my mom calls me down to watch her get something out of the car since it was late and dark out before my mom goes out she sees 2 young men at the bottom our driveway,she refrains from going outside only to hear my dad complain more and more then my mom goes by the living room door and watched the 2 young men and we don't know if they are psychos who will break in or not but they knew my mom was watching them as they stayed on our neighbor next door's lawn staring back at my mom then they left.My mom then went in the tub and went upstairs and turned on mad about you,then i went downstairs in the dark while my mom was in the tub fearing those young men would come back then i snuck back upstairs after telling my mom i needed motrin,then alittle while later my mom comes up and gives me 3 grape children's motrin pills and some tissues,i say goodnight and i continue to watch Mad About You(ep:wheni'msixtyfour)and those tissues really came in handy when i sneezed.I soon fell asleep around 240am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!