Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-20 - 11:55 p.m.

Today was good i was woken up around 6amish but i didn't know why my dad was loud but i found out becaz he was locked out during a thunderstorm before he went to work,i woke up for good at 11am by my mom she came up and gave me a hug,i came downstairs and ate cinnamon toast crunch for breakfeast,after that i took my pill with grape juice and i had a slight stomach ache ,then i went outside after taking the garbage out and bringing the green bucket to the yard,i listened to my huey lewis but i couldnt enjoy it caz my mom was rushing me,soon enough me and my mom went to shoprite,my mom was renting a carpet cleaner there,we got there and went in and she picks it up at courtesy and i wait for 15 minutes while she discusses the durability of it while my stomach ache was coming back so i finally carry it for my mom to the car and put it in the backseat since it didn't fit in the trunk and my mom and me went home,when i went home my stomach ache went away for good and me and my mom had a brief arguement over the carpet cleaner,soon enough she started to clean the downstairs carpets,sidenote this was the third time we had our carpets clean(1998and2000previoustwotimes)i was upstairs online and when the bucket filled up with water i would come down and empty it in the bathroom,it was heavy and i did this about 4 times.I also had some trouble getting to some of my websites today.My dad came home too and i skimmed the pool while listening to huey lewis,then my mom finished and she brought it upstairs,the next 2 hours would be my most frustrating of the summer.My mom cleaned the weight room carpets while i am logging off of my diaryland site and i once again went down about 3 times to empty the bucket and then i had to carry the refilled containers each of those times and they were hot luckily i had oven mittens on I also watched the biggest comeback in little league world series history in the 6th inning as Guam beat Canada,then my mom had me start my room,she was snooping around my stuff as she was getting dirt out so we had a debate about that and about the way i cleaned i eventually started and i cleaned all my rug and of course i had to scrub out soda stains.My mom and i had cleared the air and my 2nd pair of socks were soaked,so i go downstairs and put everything back and i got a new pair of socks on and i laid down some sheets over the wet floors upstairs so i could walk and i bring the rug cleaner back downstairs,then i talk alittle with my dad,soon enough my mom leaves to get the pizza hut pizza so i play my nfl blitz game and engage in a good matchup,soon enough she comes home and i ate 2 slices of pepperoni pizza in my mom's room(dont forget the soda)while watching espn and the Harlem-Califorinia little league world series game,my dad cursed i thought harlem blew their league but my dad just read on the bottom of the screen is star reciever was out the rest of the season,i finished my third slice i took my pill and i went back to blitz 2003 then i went back online where i am now.Well i was on my 80s tv themes site for 3 in a half hours listening to more songs,I also was listening to some great 02 songs,at 10pm i logged off and put some lights on,then I looked at some young pics of myself,then i came downstairs(feb02+aug99atm)and i greeted my dad then i put in another slice of my big new yorker pizza which i ate in my mom's room while watching baseball tonight,then i went upstairs and played nfl blitz 2003,some of the games sucked so i quit and i continued to watch the cheers rebecca years marathon on nick at nite,then my mom went downstairs.I had a lot of flem due to alergies so i after my mom put the stuff on my face I rubbed a whole lot of vicks on my chest and neck since it was keeping me up,i then watched a few episodes of a Three's Company marathon before going to bed in the wee hours of the morning.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!