Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-08 - 11:03 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeas took my pill then i looked in the paper and they have the Nfl Matchups for 2002,so i go upstairs in my room(its cloudy out)and for the next hour in a half i rearange some of the matchups into was i think they could be better,it was long and hard but after awhile my dad left for work and my mom and me left for Sam's CLub,we got to sam's club(a giant Walmart type warehouse)and we go in,we look around(i had 80s store nostlogia the whole time since last night i dreamt i was in a store in the 80s)we look at the frozen food stuff,then the candy isles,then we walk around to all the other assorted isles,also along the way we try free samples like sausuage.After awhile my mom picks out food,I of course am also thinking about the Nfl matchups,then my mom and me get sodas and water and look at some non food stuff and pay for our stuff and leave.I put the water in the car and we head home(98trusatm)when we get home i go upstairs and continue my nfl matchups and watch tv and I went online doing 5yr fst stuff and sheryl crow pics and I watched tv til dinner,i come down for dinner after taking my pill and i watch my shows then i went upstairs doing more 5yr stuff(looking at 80s pics of SWMHS)then i watched my shows had a snack and my dad came home i told him about some of the nfl matchups before going to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!