Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2001-07-19 - 11:43 p.m.

Today was good got up at around 11am came down and had my cereal then my stomach got alittle sour since i am lactosse intolerant so i i had the runs twice but was better.Then i went into playing my zelda mm game,i was just getting some more heart pieces.I did so for awhile,i came down took my pill and watched some tv too and saved my game(i was fighting these bosses).Soon enough me and my mom had to leave for my appointment with my shrink Winograd.So i get my tape player and we are off.Well we dont even get too far and after debating it my mom turns around and goes home becaz the car is messed up.When we get home my mom calls the car place and i go back to playing my game.yatayata i then quit and go online(i would break to watch tv and stuff(trl,batman)my mom came back from the store and gave me my shocktarts,i surf my usual sites and log off.In alittle while my dad comes home from work and talks with my mom about the car,my mom has to use the internet so she goes upstairs online so i go downstairs and talk sports with my dad then me and him go outside to take the cover off the pool which we did then went back inside i would break to watch tv and stuff(trl,batmanthen after alittle while online i played my zelda oot with the gameshark soon enough it was time for dinner,so i got my stuff and ate the raviollis and bread,it was good while watching tv.Then i quit,went upstairs,wacked off where i am online now.Well after surfing the net alittle while i got off and started to watch WWF Smackdown.It was a good one too.I watched the inter fed matches i also had an icy while watching smackdown.I watched 2 hours of it(i liked the end with austin)after smackdown i came downstairs(aug99atm)and made some pizza bites and ate them upstairs while watching tv.Then i put them away and got washed up,I lyed around watching tv.Then i said goodnight to my mom she put the stuff on my face and i watched tv.I fell asleep around 1256am.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!