Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-28 - 11:11 p.m.

Today was good got up at 1130 came downstairs and I had microwaved pancakes for breakfeast,then my dad went to the store,soon enough my mom woke up,she was alittle upset she slept alittle later,I was upstairs as she argued it with my dad,then i took my pill before taking the garbage out then me and my dad got ready to move the amwah and dresser back in my mom's room since her new carpet was down,so me and my dad put the amwah on the handtruck and moved it back into my mom's room then me and my dad went to the dresser,after some near miss drops we barely got it into my mom's room by sliding it I went outside briefly to vent some anger,then we carried the dresser's heavy mirror stand and put it on before going upstairs.I was online listening to music,i also needed money so I signed up to ebay.com and thought since people paid loads of money for Luis Gonzales' gum why not scan a piece of my old gum which i have stuck under my tv stand and say it was the same gum Barry Bonds was chewing when he hit his 71st homerun last year so i did,side note i tried to sell stuff online a year and 8 months ago but my computer was too slow then but now i had no problems since i filled out my credit card number,bank number,after that long process it was up on ebay,we used to have garage sales now I was having a single "2k" garage sale,i kept checking it all day but no bidders,after my music and after my mom came back from shoprite her and i left for dairyqueen,i was looking forward to getting some icecream,we pull in and there is this family there and we wait online,there were so many selections i couldnt figure what to get so i settled on a chocolate blizzard and a vanilla milkshake which i drank on the way home,when we got home i finished the shake upstairs,i also surfed my usual sites,then i went back to hitwgang.com(one of my usual sites)and i wacked briefly then my mom called me down to go to the store with her as we were leaving the rug guys from friday showed up to get their equitment so my mom helps them as i am waiting in the car then my mom and me are off to foodtown,we went in and put 3 cokes in the cart,then we paid for the stuff at the quick line,i put the sodas in the cart then i quicky read something on the wall and brought the cart to the car,for the first time in years it was a cool breezy late august day,I loaded the sodas in and soon enough my mom went in the car and we went home,when we got home i wacked and listened to some more Jimmy eat world while surfing my usual sites.Alittle while later dinner was ready i got set up in the living room,for dinner we had raviollis and butter bread along with a pepsi,it was good i was halfway through when i heard a topic on the 101.5 Craig Carthon talk show(craig is the opie and anthony of nj)they were discussing how this video game company will give a couple 10,000 dollars to name their baby turok,the topic of the show was weird names,since I am engaged to a girl with a weird name(Mockyoly)i decided to call,I told my mom i was going up for a book.I called 101.5 but since loads of people call in it was busy,so after redialing 5 times I got through the told the screener about MOckyoly and he said wait on the line!!I was overly anxious pacing back and forth waiting and hoping listening to each caller announcing names like "MIlton bradley" or "Robert Head" It seemed like forever ecspecially when Craig was singing out weird names like Saranna Wrap,I got disconnected after making more excuses to my mom,then i was redialing for 15 minutes nonstop trying to get back on,but i kept getting anxious and frustrated with the busy signals i was getting,but finally i got through and i was on hold,i was listening to more callers,anxiously as i now was tensely pacing back and forth,then i got through!!!I told Craig about Mockyoly and he responded but the last few seconds of my call was disconnected but i was relived i got through,i came downstairs and celebrated by jumping up and down in the living room while Avril's Sk8tergirl was playing then i took my pill,my mom came in and rushed me to finish my raviollis,i finished alittle more but i was chilling out watching my dog,then i got corn on the cob,i thought i had salt but it turned out to be pepper that i put on my corn on the cob,so i waited til my mom left then i through my corn on the cob out after putting down my old smartees,then i put shaving cream on my face and i spooked the bird,then i washed it off my face.Soon enough my mom came home.I went upstairs online briefly til i came downstairs,i put my mom's drawers back in for her after admiring her new carpet i even saw this old pj thing i wore as a toddler,then i had to record Big Brother 3 for her and hell broke out,she was mad i didn't rewind it all the way so it's heavy as she rewinds it then i finally record it and pout upstairs,then i went online where I am now.After awhile online as my mom leaving for the liquor store she heard our dog barking so my mom decided to bring me with her just in case,on the way she was telling me how not to let anyone in the house when I'm alone stuff,she went to the liquor store on Washington Road by the watertank,i waited in the car patiently while she was in the store,i was hoping slightly to myself those middle eastern men wouldnt do what the other ones did to her(seegrinchofthismas)then my mom came back to the car,she gave me 2 cherry blowpops then we headed home.When we got home i was already sucking on my cherry blowpop as i went upstairs,I surfed the net for this tlc song to no avail along with my room then i just listened to alittle Fanmail online.Then i logged off and proceeded to eat my blizzard,i only ate a quarter of it since it had freezerburn,in addition my mom soon went online,my dad came home so i told him about our day as i put in the big brother 3 tape for him,afterwards i was looking at younger pics of myself for awhile,my mom was complaning to herself about all the popup ads online,soon enough i went downstairs and put in a mr p's pizza then i went back upstairs,i watched baseball tonight and sportscenter,then i went down and ate my mr p's pizza in the living room(with ketchup)while drinking a mug rootbeer,then i went back upstairs.Now I was watching the end of Frasier and cheers on the wb.After awhile of that i came downstairs looking for another snack but no so i went back up set my bed up and after my mom put the stuff on my face I fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!