Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-01 - 11:18 p.m.

Today was good got up had for breakfeast then i took my pill,i couldn't use the internet because my mom was going to have it fixed today.So i went in my room and watched tv,lying around for alittle bit.Then i brought the garbage out for my mom before coming back upstairs.I played alittle Super Smash brothers melee in the meantime.Alittle while later my dad came home from work and me and my mom left for shoprite since we needed some things,we get to shoprite and i reluctlantly load the water and then the soda in for my mom then i go by the magazines,every August i pick out an nfl season preview book I looked at a bunch til i came across one i liked which was this nfl cheatsheet preview book which had updated rosters,roster moves etc so I purchased it.Then i got my mentos and my mom and me carried it to the car and we loaded it and headed home,i ate my mentos on the way home.When we got home we brought the stuff in through the side of the house(smm96atm+mar02atm)it was alittle hazy out.I almost got drained carrying in the bags,waters and sodas,when i was done i put the sodas away and brought the rest upstairs,my mom said the computer was working so i went online squatting,i set my im up and surfed for Lisa Bonet pics(i also saw 1 flash of lightning)as i caught some pti then i came downstairs for dinner,after dinner my dad came up.The computer room was a mess from my mom trying to fix the cpu so me and my dad moved everything back of course I cleaned it without hassel which was good.After that i took my pill and showed my dad my nfl cheatsheet book,i also watched sportscenter,then i went back online surfing for celeb pics,then i watched smackdown,ate my creamwhiches while reading my new nfl cheatsheet book,wacked looked at young pics of myself got washed up after my mom went online then i fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!