Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-27 - 11:05 p.m.

TOday was good got up came down had breakfeast then i took my pill and went online.ONline i surfed for diva pics for awhile,i stayed online mostly until church listening to music and stuff my mom found out i charged used my credit card on the internet but she told me its my money,soon enough my dad woke up to go to church,i got ready and washed up my dad and mom and a brief arguement over the church money,my dad and me went to church(keep in mind it's hot out)mass went normal me and my dad came home and my mom did without our pizza,then she left and got it,meanwhile i was upstairs online surfing the net,then our pizza comes i go down and its scorintinos i eat it in my mom's room while watching espn,i enjoyed it,then i took my pill and went back online.Soon enough we left for our usual ride to amboy we came back i went upstairs online logged off washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!