Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-04 - 11:04 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11ish came downstairs and my dad and I watched the hotdog eating contest as usual the chinese guy won admist contraversey.After that i had breakfeast and skimmed the pool,i took my pill and my parents were fighting briefly.I went online today was fourth of july.I came down for the usual chicken from the grill and hotdogs and corn on the cob.That led into my pill i did stuff with my books and online,my mom was alittle upset today.Soon enough we left for our ride,i was calm and i was reading my books and listening to my music along the ride as well.We went to our normal spots,we rode by the waterfront,people were out assuming there would be fireworks but they were a few days off.i was alittle confused by it.Soon enough we went home,when we got home someone let off a big firecracker which startled us,not to mention the Raymonds behind us were throwing off dozens of fireworks,it was scary,my mom went to the store then came back and we sat outside alittle then i finished my sour skittles after going to the new jersey lottery site,then i watched cheers and got ready for bed after working out.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!