Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-07-31 - 11:58 p.m.

Today was good got up and had alphabets cereal for breakfeast.Then I took my pill and went online,after a few minutes i went out and brought the buckets back in the yard and brought some garbage out then i wacked while listening to bsbs music online.After that i surfed the net alittle more then my dad came home.Then i waited downstairs til my mom got home to help her with her bags i got my bathing suit ready and talked with my dad,then i helped my mom with the bags,i went back online til dinner,first salad then meatballs it was good i ate em while watching sportscenter,then i got ready and went in the pool with my mom,we played volleyball til 30,I was playing in diffrent angles,since the ball went out of the pool every 3 minutes i got it i eventually won but the pool had some dirt in it,i swam around and got dunked by my mom,we had a good time,then i got dried off and took my pill and then my online time got cut due to a signal problem,we've had optimum online for 2 months and it worked but occasionly the signal goes,so i let it go and played super smash brothers melee tourneys for a few hours,then 10ish i told my mom and she went up and called the company to see how to fix it it was hot in the cpu room too,then my dad comes up yatayatayata i got into a arguement with my parents over my room(our yelling ones similar to our summer 2000 room rage arguement)i run in the bathroom to get away from it and my tv box goes in the toilet,i go upstairs and my mom and me clean my room from head to tow,my dad yells one last time,after i apologized i go downstairs and watched the 2000 royal rumble in my moms room while eating chips ahoy cream snacks,then i go upstairs and help my mom hook up her snes so she could play tetris,then i went back after the wrestling and watched sportscenter and nick at nite,i eventually fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!