Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-02-08 - 11:34 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast and took my pill and went upstairs online.I was online surfing the net after briefly to do chores then it was back online.Soon enough it was time for lunch i came down and had beeferoni and i went back up online,mu dad came home and my mom went to the store.Well all of a sudden I found this awsome 80s' commericals site.I remember 2 years ago how nostolgic I felt when my geography teacher Mr DOll showed us an old tape from the late 80s he recorded with the commericals but this exceeded that.I listened to the toys r us songs from the 80s,the nissans,jcpenney's,chef boyarde hot stuff,cosbys singing zipadeedoda etc,i listened for hours(85atm+btfatm+86atm+mar00atm)after awhile i went downstairs and got a soda and went in my room,it was sunset(btfatm+86atm+dkratm)i watched tv and enjoyed the 80s nostolgia,then my mom came home i listened to more 80s commercials and told my mom about them.Soon enough it was time for dinner i came down and took my pill and ate while watching my shows,then i went back online and listened before watching the winter olympics in salt lake city opening ceremonies.Then my mom and me went to quickchek,we were standing inline after picking out my candy and I was reunited with a former friend of mine from when i went back to h.s Julio,we briefly caught up on old times and talked I was impressed how strong he got,so we said bye when I got home I decided to work out every day so I would look as strong as him,so after i finished my candy i went upstairs and did 50 bench presses then I did 50 curls,after that I watched raising dad and reba and my mom went online,i got washed up and I turned on vh1 and saw this awsome song-video called Hands Clean it sounded so refreshing and I found out Alanis Morrisette sung it,i then fell asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!