Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-01-01 - 9:50 p.m.

iN january we got our only snowfall I watched a cheers special then we started to get a blizzard I was peeking at it as i was looking for my britney album,I went outside and looked into the future during the blizzard i saw flashbacks of snowstorms when i was little(in the 80s)and saw 2008 and how my life will be then(apr9atm+jan00atm)then i went in and watched the Raiders and Patriots it was snowing there as they played the game under the lights,I was rooting for the Patriots(for some reason i guess something to do with my outside blizzard daydream)but it looked like the Pats lost so i went upstairs and pouted and laid down then my mom told me they went into overtime,apparently the ref said they didnt fumble,I was happier then id ever been i went downstairs and watched the pats won I cant describe in words how happy i felt as i watched Dont tell mom movie and fell asleep,2 weeks later i almost died It was a saturday i had a headache and was coming down with something after shoprite i watched nba and mtv then my dad came home my mom told me i was warm my temp was 104 degrees for 3 hours it was a mad house(and the roy jones yelling thing didnt help)i was more scared then ever 3 trips in a icy bath(and praying)saved me luckily my temp went down to 100 and stayed down(i watched mtv rock n jock football to calm down)then i slept downstairs the next day was the superbowl i rested but my temp went back to normal we had our snacks(like the 98 sb)and the pats won.Also in Jan i started my MCC second Semster courses bio classes on MOn and Wed nights and aglba classes on Tusday and thsday afternoons.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!