Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-09-02 - 11:39 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am came downstairs and greeted my mom then i faked i was having toast,i was waiting for my mom to move out of the way so i could sneak my reeses and juice upstairs but i eventually did after alittle debate,i ate them upstairs while watching espn then I came downstairs and took my pill my dad needed me outside so i went,today we were closing up the pool for the winter,i skimmed the whole pool for 20 minutes,it was ok my dad had the vacume going during this,my mom went back to sleep i was worried she got the west nile but i found out it was her arm hurting so i skimmed more,then me and my dad got the cover on and we spread it out,then i went in the house online,i went to my usual sites.After awhile online I listened to more Usher as i wacked looking at some pics yatayatayata I soon came down and had a hotpocket for lunch in the living room,i also brought the garbage out before going back online.Online i was doing some writing and surfing many sites,It was cloudy outside i came down a few times to see when i go back to college before going back online again.Alittle while later I came down for dinner,i got my tray set up for dinner we had the chicken galore turkey leftovers from yesterday.I ate it in the living room without ketchup again it was good.Then i washed my hands and went back online,i was keeping track of the historic a's game along with other stuff,then i came downstairs for my pill,I took it,my dad and me had a minor arguement over miscommunication yatayata i went back upstairs on my bed where I listened to my smash mouth song then I went back online where I am now.Online I surfed my usual sites for awhile then I watched Yes Dear as I nearly wacked again,i went back online til Raw,then i after watching alittle Everybody Loves Raymond i watched Raw,I also came downstairs i had cleared the air with my parents as i took my sour skittles and reeses upstairs on this Raw broadcast had ups and downs with HHH being the new WCW champ and crash holly going to smackdown I had about 3 reeses,i wacked briefly after watching a clip of Smallville I also finished off my sour skittles watching alittle Cosby Show,then I decided to go to bed earlier at 10pm i tried but i changed my mind so i got up and drew in my book,i also kept watching Raw and Cheers.After awhile I came downstairs and my dad put the stuff on my face then I went back up greeted my mom as I watched Espn and nick at nite.Eventually my mom went downstairs i was flashing back in my mind to the early-mid 90s,then my mom called me downstairs,apparently a cricket got into her room and was somewhere in the radiator by her bed,so i go on the floor in a "cricket hunt" my mom is being womany about it,we hear it one second and don't hear it again til it makes another rare noise,so i am on the floor searching,rubbing a napkin underneath the radiator trying to kill it,i even use a flashlight to no avail,i am nearly falling asleep so after 30 minutes i go back upstairs as i watch alittle more cheers as i try to fall asleep,i do but i am awaken up with the worse case of heartburn ever because of the greasy foods i ate today,I woke up paniced twice more before finally falling asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!