Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-06-24 - 11:24 p.m.

Today was good got up around 11am came downstairs,had breakfeast,soon enough i took my pill and got washed up since i had an appointment with my shrink Winograd.Then we left,on the way I was listening to my otown album I also was writing the mlb interleague matchups for 2005,when we arrived my mom dropped me off and i went up into the lobby,we were alittle late.I sat down and my mom came in,she chatted with another looose end woman who was waiting to be seen,i was listening to the soft rock music playing on the radio,then we went into see Winograd,well it was normal,i told Winograd about me hanging out with my friend mikey,mikey's mood swings,i talked about how my medication makes me go to bed later and about how poorly my spring college courses went,then my mom told winograd about some personal stuff about me so i went into the bathroom then i went back in and winograd wrote me a px and i waited outside in the hallway(kdwlkby)til they my mom came out then she went in the car and we headed home,we stopped at tacobell,when we arrived home my dad was there we greeted him,I ate my chalupas while reading my mlb matchups then i went online,i surfed my usual sites for awhile,i also caught bits and pieces of my wb11 shows,then soon enough dinner was ready i came downstairs,got set up in my mom's room as always,i ate dinner while watching my shows,i was looking forward to raw tonight.Then i went back online til Raw,when Raw came on i went into my room and watched Vince school all the WWE raw superstars in the ring,then i had a snack,soon enough i was psyched about Goldust dressing up like the crocodile hunter,I went back online then I watched the undertaker beat Jeff Hardy but i was amused by the fact Jeff Hardy wanted a rematch with the Undertaker i watched raw til it ended and i logged off,then i watched my nick at nite and i also drew,soon enough after keeping busy i got washed up and i went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!