Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-04-18 - 11:32 p.m.

Today was good got up had breakfeast then i got washed up and soon me and my mom were off to mcc.ON the way I was listening to my smash mouth lp(gttghrny)it was hot out my mom and me had to go back briefly then we were on our way,class went normal we took more notes as I took some decent notes,after class i waited outside where my mom picked me up then we headed for Winograd.My mom called up to see how far behind she was,then we arrived my mom parked on the side,then we went in,we waited in the lobby where there was a mother with her young kds my mom instantly chatted with the mom,i was passing some time reading my mags.Then it was time for my appointment after waiting alittle while,we updated Winograd on everything told her about my summer plans etc,she also calmed my mom down alittle.Then soon enough we left,i am always relived to leave there,my mom and me headed home.When we got home I did my alegbra homework in the living room "perfectly",then I went upstairs and wacked while my shows were on.Soon enough i was online surfing the net til dinner then i came down and got set up in my mom's room,dinner was good.After dinner I went back online surfing for dva ad pics,i also wacked.Then WWF Smackdown came on so i went in my room had a snack and watched it.It was werid seeing Hulk Hogan flirting,i enjoyed seeing Tajiri get beat up by hurricane and kidman not to mention the main event of Hogan and HHH against Jericho and angle.When smackdown ended i went back online,then i logged off and had another snack,i watched my nick at nite shows before working out,then i got washed up and went to bed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!