Get your own diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2002-08-22 - 11:37 p.m.

Today was good got up around 1130ish came downstairs and I had cinnamon toast crunch for breakfeast,after that I went back upstairs and laid around a bit,then i came downstairs and took my pill after fooling with our bird rocky.The slight achyness of my cold went away the only constant of my cold today was my messy sneezes,anyway then i went online to my diaryland site and i surfed the net abit,i took a break and i watched Trl briefly caz Avril was on it the i got my school papers and went online.Alittle while later I came downstairs,my mom was on the phone with my college counsler so i go on the phone with her and she tells me i didn't do too hot in my english class i took over the summer so what it boils down to is i have to retake it again to be ready for english 101.After that I found my headphones and I skimmed the pool listening to my NSYNCC album plus my dad had just came home from work,then i went inside online and my mom went to the store.I was surfing for pics and mets stuff.Then awhile later I hear my parents talking loudly and my mom calls me down,because the township messed up trying to fix that bad odor in the sewer our toilet overflowed so much that it flooded the dining room,the living room(which we just had cleaned),the hallways and my moms closet(it seeped through)So i get my old sneakers on(my nike ace track sneakers i had from nov00-jul01)and i put the glives on and i started to mop the dining room.I would swish over the water and ring it in the bucket.I could tell my parents appreciated this,so anyway I keep swishing and refilling while my parents are complaning hecticly(but not loudly)over the problem.My dad was doing the kitchen this was the first time in 16 years our house flooded(when i was 7 i turned the sink on when i shouldn't have)after mopping half of the water up my dad let me take a break so i went outside and laid on the big green chair.While i was doing that the plumber comes I guess my parents worked everything out with him and soon enough i came in and i resumed mopping this time with the aid of my dad.After an hour and a half of mopping we got all of the water in the dining room,i went in the kitchen and i obsessively washed my hands for 10 minutes then i went upstairs and replaced my jet jersey with my white jerry rice jersey since it was wet,then i started to watch pti,then my corn on the cob was ready so i came downstairs and there was alittle arguement between my parents over letting me eat in my moms room since it was flooded,i get involved i end up eating there but i had to put my nike track sneakers on.I ate my corn on the cob watching Pti,then I had a brief arguement with my mom and i went upstairs and I had to put a new pair of socks on since mine were soaked,then i watched the some SportsCenter,soon enough i came down for the entree,i got set up got my pill and went in my moms room i took my pill and i downed my soda(i down it caz i want my pill to go down quickly)but I drink it so fast my lungs begin to fill up with liquid they felt like they were going to explode so I bolt out of the house and i go on the ground(i am dramatic it helps ease my mind)i am feeling like i am going to pass out and i am almost losing my mind luckily i laid on the chair and it helped i told my parents I'd be right in,then i went in and ate,for dinner we had steak and that orange potato,it was good i kept watching sportscenter during this i calmed down and everything had blown over,then when i was done i emptied my plate and went upstairs and replaced my socks again since they were soaked then i went online where I am now.After awhile online of listening to Michelle branch's everywhere I watched bits and pieces of WWE smackdown(i really enjoyed seeing the rock knock Brock out of the ring)I also ate the sour skittles my mom had gotten for me,after smackdown i logged off and then i listened to some smash mouth for awhile,then i watched most of 9 1/2 weeks on VH1 then I wacked while listening to smash mouth again,then i snuck cookies and milk upstairs which i finished then i continued to watch my cosby show marathon on nick at nite.Soon enough i came down and i ate a small bag of dorito like chips then my mom put the stuff on my face and i watched alittle cheers before falling asleep.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!